Apologizes to my blog buddies for having neglected my blog. There was of course the holiday season, and this week I have given into to my sports addiction.  Not actually as a participant, as I have got older the world active is usually followed by Ibuprofen. 🙂  I am referring to plopping my butt in front of the boob tube and watching the more physically gifted athletes playing with pigskins, hoops and soccer balls.

Now that the weeknight bowl season is over I will get back to regular blog postings, including a weekly Bible study. Any suggested topics are welcomed.

Of course the PGA golf season has begun, the Winter Olympics isn’t far away, and then there is the Osaka Women’s Badminton tournament in Japan.  🙂

What is your favorite sport to play?

What is your favorite sport to watch?

