Garfield – Jon to Garfield,  “When I was 10 I thought girls were weird.  But now that I am older I know their weird.”

Shoe – Shoe to bartender, “I meet my fifth wife during a terrible tragedy.” Bartender, “Which tragedy?”  Shoe, “My fourth marriage.”

Adam@Home  Son – “How did someone as nice as mom marry you?” Father, “She was attracted to my good looks & intelligance.”  Son, “No, really, Dad.”  Father, “I won her in a card game from a Leprechaun.” Son, “Much more belivable.”

Mother Goose & Grimm – Male puppet to Female puppet.  “I don’t believe in religion, but I do believe in a higher power.”

Close to Home –  Group of doctors and nurses are crawling around the floor in hospital operating room.  Doctor, “How the heck could we lose a $14,000 pacemaker.”

It’s All About You – Girl introduces friend to her boyfriend, “You remember Ben right?”  Boyfriend draws a blank.  Girlfriend, “He came to my birhtday party.”  Boyfriend draws a blank.  Girlfriend, “He posted photos of it on his blog.”  Boyfriend, “Oh Ben! I never forget a blog.”

Graffiti – “Nothing makes a fish bigger than almost being caught.”

Flo & Friends – Flo to friend, “So you married three times Winnie, and yet you only have one daughter.”  Winnie, “Yeah.  Apparently I don’t mate well in captivity.”

Which of the above do you think is the funniest?

Do you read any newspaper, or online, comic strips?

Who is your favorite comic book character?

 

