My cathedral

West Haven Beach

West Haven Beach

The gazebo on the left is where many couples begin their married life.  It is my favorite place to watch the sun come up over Long Island Sound.  When I can drag my butt out of bed early enough to make sunrise.  🙂

What is your place of worship like?

Everyday I go for long walks.   I try to both exercise my body, and relax my mind.  Below are two pictures of the park  I often use for both these activities.

Waterfall By Legion Pool

Waterfall By Legion Pool

Nature Trail

Nature Trail

What is your favorite way to exercise your body?

What is your favorite way to relax your mind?

My favorite song for just sitting back and chillin is Van Morrison’s “Into the Mystic”.  I couldn’t find a good video of his singing the song, but I like Jen Chapin’s version.

What is your favorite chillin out song?

