My friend Ric posted the following meme on his site,

It is fairly easy to answer so I thought I would post mine.

Three Names I go by
1. Jimmy (Family)
2. Ed (Friends)
3. Modesty prevents me from mentioning what my girlfriends call me. 🙂

 Three Jobs I have had in my life
1. Paper Boy
2. Soldier
3. Auditor

Three Places I have lived
1. Stamford, Ct
2. Okinawa, Japan
3. Seymour, Ct

Three TV Shows that I watch
1. CSI: Las Vegas
2. House
3. Mentalist

Three places I have been
1. Lake Louise, Banff Nat’l Park, Canada
2. Hong Kong, China
3. Kauai, Hawaii

Three of my favorite foods
1. Bacon & Eggs
2. Scallops wrapped in Bacon
3. Anything wrapped in bacon

Things I am looking forward to
1. UCONN men’s team winning the NCAA basketball championship.

2. UCONN women’s team winning the NCAA basketball championship.

3. Watching the sunrise over the water at the beach, when Summer fianlly comes.

Three things you do every morning (Many mornings I don’t get up until after 12:00 noon)
1. Stretching exercise
2. Read the comic strips
3. Check my blog & Twitter account

Three things you do every night
1. Check my blog & Twitter account

2.Shower to get clean, than a good soak in water as hot as I can stand it.
3. Spend about an hour reading whatever book I am on.

