I was going to post something controversial, about politics, or religion, or does Michael Jackson going back a turn really mean the “end of days” is near.  Instead I will post some funny music videos.  Come to think about it these videos aren’t nearly as much of a joke as the stuff I see some politicians, religious leaders and Michael Jackson say.  🙂

First some questions:

What is the last thing that made you laugh? 

I just tried to make some tea.  I open the paper cover, took out the tea, throw the tea bag in the garbage and put the paper cover in my tea cup.

What is something that always makes you laugh? 

For me it’s mostly myself, see above.  It’s either laugh or cry.  🙂

Everyone have a great weekend.

An old classic from Spike Jones.  His version of The William Tell Overture.

“Weird Al” Yankovic – White & Nerdy

Flight of the Conchords – It’s Business Time

